List of selected candidates of Executive MIT 2024-25 (Fall) has been published. For details please click here. List of selected candidates for PGDIT 2024-25(Fall) has been published. For details please click here

IIT Badminton Tournament 2019

 15-Feb-2019       01:00:00

 Institute of Information Technology,DU.

This winter, IITSEC planned and organised IIT Badminton tournament 2019 which got a great response from the students and teachers. Teams were categorized into three groups :- Teachers double, male double and female double. Almost every person of IIT joined the game and gave a great fight to the opponents. But two teams from each group were awarded with champion and runner up trophy. The results of the groups are given below : 1. Teachers double : Champion - Ahmedul Kabir & Nurul Ahad Towhid Runner-up - Dr. Md. Shafiul Alam Khan & Abdus Sattar Rifat 2. Male double : Champion - Shahriar Hridoy & Azazul Haque Azaz Runner-up - Siam Ahmed & Khairul Islam 3. Female Double : Champion - Nazifa Tasnim Hia & Laila Afrose Labonno Runner-up -Nadia Nahar & Ishita sur Apon.